Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elitha Moses

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Elitha Moses

4.9 out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Xaviera Henderson

Xaviera Henderson

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra Canales has been incredibly helpful in getting my home and auto insurance policies together. She’s highly responsive and efficient. Great experience."
Profile photo of marcashea2010

marcashea2010

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra with Elitha Moses - State Farm insurance was beyond helpful in helping me switch my insurance for my new car. She was efficient and thorough in the coverage that she was able to get me. I greatly appreciate her and definitely recommend services!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Rea

Jonathan Rea

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelent customer service. Easy and fast! Alex made it so easy!"
Profile photo of Carris Johnson

Carris Johnson

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to talk to and happy to help. I spent 2 months trying to find a great insurance quote and she helped the most! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Kayla Montez

Kayla Montez

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had nothing short of a great experience. 1000% recommend Alex!"
Profile photo of Jesus Carrillo

Jesus Carrillo

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandra Martinez was such a great help getting coverage! She thoroughly explained every detail and I could not be happier. Her service was impeccable and I 100% recommend using this location for services."
Profile photo of ronnie williamson-cummings

ronnie williamson-cummings

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with elithas moses for 8 years & haley & the rest of the agents are awesome"
Profile photo of Sara Martinez

Sara Martinez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any insurance needs, questions and answers Alex Perez is the person to go to. Awesome customer service, she always makes me feel welcome!!"
Profile photo of Caronda Gill

Caronda Gill

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex, is always a pleasure to work with she is a wonderful agent.!"
Profile photo of Gatsby A

Gatsby A

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office has always been attentive and so helpful! Made my process extremely easy when it came down to transferring my new car over. Alejandra Perez was a delight to talk to!"
Profile photo of Ravi Gyawali

Ravi Gyawali

June 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful staff. Haley is superb."
Profile photo of cory mcbride

cory mcbride

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is the jam!"
Profile photo of Michelle Wilson

Michelle Wilson

June 16, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of R.C Smith

R.C Smith

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Moses is awesome. Had to say it twice"
Profile photo of DARIA

DARIA

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with the service I received from Alejandra. She answered my questions and completed the update to my account. She was very pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Alan Smith

Alan Smith

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley did a great job very helpful"
Profile photo of Dhruvi Rajput

Dhruvi Rajput

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with Elitha Moses Agency State Farm team services. I would like to specifically thank Alex to provide great service."
Profile photo of EduardoIvanPhysique

EduardoIvanPhysique

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience shopping for a new insurance, Haley made everything so easy and was quick to have me a quote that I could afford. I totally recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ridvan Kirimli

Ridvan Kirimli

May 20, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of danny villalpando

danny villalpando

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandra helped me find the lowest insurance premium. She made the process fast and simple and answered all my questions clearly. I highly recommend working with Alejandra"
Profile photo of Jacob Hutchinson

Jacob Hutchinson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex and Elitha have done an awesome job helping me with my new auto policy and making sure I have the best coverage to protect me. They go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Donald Benjamin

Donald Benjamin

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra is the best. Nothing against the other ladies but she's the only 1 I will talk to I've been with state farm over 10yrs."
Profile photo of Leonel Valdez

Leonel Valdez

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandra is always very helpful when I have questions or make changes to my policy, best prices I have found."
Profile photo of Fatema Bayat

Fatema Bayat

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is the best she helped me alooot i am so so happy thanks alot Alex 😊"
Profile photo of Karen Davis

Karen Davis

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisha Moses staff is very helpful and educated to any questions you have friendly always call back with quotes"