Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elitha Moses

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Elitha Moses

4.9 out of 5 (190 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Courtney Pike

Courtney Pike

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley made my transfer as seamless as possible! So fast and easy to work with she is the best!"
Profile photo of Iv Ett

Iv Ett

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra Canales was quick and so helpful - Thanks"
Profile photo of Michael Gaston

Michael Gaston

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything is great, no problems! Haley is great, she is always very helpful!"
Profile photo of LeTravis Davis

LeTravis Davis

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley is such an incredible agent"
Profile photo of Joshua Sanchez

Joshua Sanchez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex helped me out with change of address and a few questions I had. Very helpful thank you."
Profile photo of Rosanna Garcia

Rosanna Garcia

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is always so sweet and very knowledgeable. She is always willing to help me out."
Profile photo of Akin Aishah

Akin Aishah

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy and fast... Best so far"
Profile photo of Tracy Cribbs

Tracy Cribbs

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I finally switched from my prior company after Haley has been chasing me for many years. She's very knowledgeable and personable. Elitha has a great asset to her office."
Profile photo of Sujan Giri

Sujan Giri

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's been a 4 months with statefarm. I feel glas hat I chose statefarm really a good team and policies plan. Especially Sandra, she jelps me alot tegarding my every problems. She was very nice and kond and ready to help in every time she got."
Profile photo of Blessd1

Blessd1

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have spoken to HALEY on several occasions and I have never been disappiinted with the professionalism she exhibits. She is always looking out for me, even when the info isnt what i want to hear. She is an asset to the agency."
Profile photo of Raghu Veer

Raghu Veer

August 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. I recommend it"
Profile photo of Daisy Vertiz

Daisy Vertiz

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra Canales is the BEST! She is always helpful and answers all my thousand questions when I call."
Profile photo of Manoj Kumar

Manoj Kumar

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for the last 2 years working with Haley. She's been very helpful, kindly listening to my requests and efficiently servicing my needs."
Profile photo of korey Johnson

korey Johnson

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was treated like a person, things were explained to me when I asked questions, and the process was seamless"
Profile photo of Durrell Watkins

Durrell Watkins

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service always takes good care of me!!!"
Profile photo of Dz Hart

Dz Hart

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is the best! Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Raghuveer Tatini

Raghuveer Tatini

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super quick and super friendly. Just moved today to statefarm. Wanted to mention about agent Haley who was very helpful and helped me save some money. Would recommend her for anyone who is looking out to get some kind of insurance."
Profile photo of Myster E

Myster E

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is very helpful and informative she answers all the questions I have and goes above and beyond. I have both my auto and home insured through state farm."
Profile photo of Salam Bin Mahfooz

Salam Bin Mahfooz

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley is a great representative, she followed up with me when I asked her to and got me a great quote to start with the policy. I like doing business with Elitha Moses State Farm agency very professional and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Lara Quarles

Lara Quarles

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this agency! I can call Haley for anything and she gets it done. Friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of anthony scott

anthony scott

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a more reasonable car insurance and Elitha Moses and her crew were the first to reach back and also one of the most inexpensive. Since switching to State Farm I have been very satisfied. I have asked for multiple quotes and changed my policies way too many times but every time Haley is there to walk me through it with an upbeat attitude. Haley is extremely responsive and really puts a personal touch to insurance that I've never experienced before. I highly recommend giving them a call, I have not been disappointed yet."
Profile photo of Michael Collins

Michael Collins

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Brock Birkholtz

Brock Birkholtz

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was extremely helpful and responded very quickly to my emails."
Profile photo of Kelly O'Keefe

Kelly O'Keefe

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex has been such a help the last couple of years. This group has made saving money and moving very easy."
Profile photo of Kaletha Johnson

Kaletha Johnson

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is amazing 👏. She is aware of all products and services and q true asset to your company."