Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elitha Moses

State Farm® Insurance Agent Elitha Moses

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (215 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ali Rashid

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra did an amazing job in helping me find the right coverage with State Farm. Very knowledgeable without being pushy."

Utsav Thapa

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a really great time working with Sandra"

Yozit Gautam

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got Insurance from agent sandra she is wonderful and she helped me alot taking the right insurance, also she is so polite and helpful."

Synon Dipu Shrestha

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got my Home & Auto insurance from state farm.Mrs Sandra helped me for my quote. She is very professional & helpful , Explain me all the coverage thoroughly. She is the best one I have ever got Thank you Sandra"

AADHITHYA ADHIYAMAN K

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s been 3 months for me in the US. I’m a student and super new to Texas. I was looking for a reasonable car insurance and my senior friend referred me Elitha Moses for the State Farm Insurance. I am super impressed by her work. I asked her to make multiple changes in the quote and the policy but she was so calm and helped me with a smile throughout the process. I really appreciate it :) I highly highly recommend her… Just go for it!"

Tee P.

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Statefarm customer service is great. Haley is the best! Thanks for your help and support always."

Daryl Meyer

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having State Farm Insurance for many years, I finally had reason to file an auto claim with State Farm. Almost everything I was told at the initial call to State Farm was wrong and I was frustrated with the process to deal with a claim I was not at fault for. The other driver, who was at fault, wouldn’t even give their insurance company a statement, but hired an auto claims lawyer, and only saying it was my total fault. I reached out to Elitha Moses and her State Farm agency. Danielle got on the phone with State Farm claims and in 2 days had helped me work through the hurdles. My claim is being handled and my frustrations relieved. Thank you Elitha and Danielle!"

Sunil Rasaily

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is one of the best person to speak with, always there to help. I would give her 5 star if i could. Thank you sandra for your great service, you are the best!"

Betty Morris

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew and Haley are the best! Great people and great prices! They helped me so much. Haley walked me through everything I needed to do! Highly recommend!"

MD Asiful Islam

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been availing their service for the last 6 months. Sandra is dealing my account and she's been very very cooperative and professional. I would recommend everyone."

Rofiat Adesola

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli is the best, so calm and went through every process regardless of taking her time am recommending her for you guys,she makes state farm insurance easy and worthy of use at cheap rate.."

Suman Thapa Magar

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great time with Sandra who patiently wrote down an auto and renters insurance quote for me. She clearly explained all the options out there and what's best for me. Had a great customer service. Happy be a part of Statefarm."

Sumit Chalise

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very reasonable rates and friendly service."

Eli flores

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra made getting a policy a breeze, great customer service all around the office"

Tayla Ross

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Elithia Moses State Farm Agency have always provided me with superb customer service (like a good neighborhood)! Since day one they have made sure that my needs were met and made sure they save me money! Most times Haley answers my phone call and she represents their agency very well. She is kind/polite, emphatic to whatever you have going on, and very knowledgeable. Elithia Moses State Farm is truly the best!"

Lauren Capri

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s the bomb. Talking to her she helped with everything I needed and she made it feel very comfortable to talk with her. SHE IS THE ONE. 🙌🏾"

Arun Kumar

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance deal with Sandra"

CandG Givens

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive exceptional service when contact Elitha Moses and her staff! I have never felt belittled when asking the simplest question (as for an insurance agent). Also if they’re unaware of an answer they always get me the answer expeditiously if not while I’m on the phone with them. Today I spoke with Ms. Tranae and she was so sincere with helping me. She made me feel as if I was an Aunt and not a customer as she guided me and answered my questions. Thank you so much!!"

SaxyButters

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra was AWESOME to talk to and answered all of my questions regarding my transfer of my auto insurance from Alabama to Texas. Thank you so much!"

Lilliam Cartagena

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sandra Canales very good agent very informative helps you to the fullest. I had a very good experience with her. (Original) Sandra Canales muy buena agente bien informativa te ayuda al máximo. Tuve una muy buena experiencia con ella."

abdias herrera

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra did a great job and would refer all my friends and family."

Shandrika Reed

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely LOVE Elitha Moses’ State Farm office. I’ve been with them since 2018. I lost coverage for any short while, and recently signed back up with their coverage for my car and renter’s insurance, and as usual they did NOT disappoint! Sandra was and has always been helpful. My quote was fast, efficient, and even better than before. You’re in good hands with Elitha and her staff. Give them a try, you’ll be glad you did :)"

Edgar Purroy

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) 100% recommended Excellent customer service, correct response, since I started with you the attention and quality of service has been great, Congratulations SANDRA For such excellent work and attention. (Original) Recomendados al 100% Excelente atención al cliente, respuesta acertadas, desde que comencé con ustedes la atención y calidad de servicio ha sido genial, Felicitaciones SANDRA Por tan excelente trabajo y atención."

DeAndre M

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lovely energy."

Saugat Khatiwada

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Sandra is a good heart person with awesome skills on shifting the mood of clients from bad to good. I would rate her the best and would suggest everyone the best person to go for. Thank you miss Sandra for your outstanding service."