Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of raj Mutema

raj Mutema

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raj Mutema
"Tranae Brown keep up the good work 😊"
Profile photo of Darwin Blandon

Darwin Blandon

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin Blandon
"«El servicio al cliente es excepcional su nombre es Sandra . Resolvieron rápidamente mi problema y fueron amables y atentos en todo momento. ¡Gracias por una gran experiencia!»"
Profile photo of Raymond Nguyen

Raymond Nguyen

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Nguyen
"I had a very positive experience working with Sandra. She clearly explained all the details about the policies and answered all my questions. The transition from my previous insurers to State Farm was quick, seamless and hassle free, all thanks to Sandra."
Profile photo of Kehinde Adeoye

Kehinde Adeoye

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kehinde Adeoye
"Good customer relation"
Profile photo of Liliana Alvarez

Liliana Alvarez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Alvarez
"Gracias Sandra por tu ayuda, excelente atencion."
Profile photo of Amberly T

Amberly T

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amberly T
"Shout out to Sandra over at Statefarm for going above and beyond for me to get all of my questions and concerns answered. She followed up as she said she would each and every time. Not many companies can say the same. Appreciate all you do. Thank you so much and keep up the great customer service 🎉 **Update to review*** Elitha Moses Statefarm agency has done it again. Tranae came through for me today in my desperate emergency need. Thank you thank you thank you. If you're looking for an insurance company I recommend this office. Everyone is so nice with a willingness to help. Words can not express how good they have been to me and my needs."
Profile photo of Gabi Valdez

Gabi Valdez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabi Valdez
"Haley was super helpful and sweet as can be! Made switching insurance companies so simple and easy!"
Profile photo of Jackalope Bob

Jackalope Bob

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackalope Bob
"I have been using this agency to insure all of my business and personal needs. Hailey is the best, and always around whenever I need help."
Profile photo of Caronda Gill

Caronda Gill

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caronda Gill
"Haley, is always a pleasure to work with she is a wonderful agent!"
Profile photo of chris Scott

chris Scott

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris Scott
"Sandra Canales was great! In 30 minutes I had switched from my previous insurer i had been with since 2006 to state farm and saved hundreds per year. My only regret is that I waited so long. I didn't believe reviews like this and assumed my insurance company rewarded long term customers with good driving records."
Profile photo of Douglas H Martinez

Douglas H Martinez

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas H Martinez
"I had an insurance company for 10 years, they never offered me better prices for my payments and insuring my three cars, until I switched to State farm insurance and with my Agent Haley Phillips, I got: Better Assistance and prices with insurance packages better than the ones I had before! !Thank you so much! I am happy with my new deal with state farm insurance."
Profile photo of Alexander Robertson

Alexander Robertson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Robertson
"I highly recommend this insurance agency! Call and ask for Tranae. She went above and beyond to exceed my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sandeep Magar

Sandeep Magar

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandeep Magar
"Sandra was really nice and helpful. She really help me get affordable quotes. I will surely recommend more of my friends to contact her."
Profile photo of Labake Oduntan

Labake Oduntan

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Labake Oduntan
"Haley is simply the best.....she was attentive, helpful and reliable. She made sure I understood everything with no pressure whatsoever. I'm glad that she was the agent that attended to me."
Profile photo of Miche Parso

Miche Parso

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miche Parso
"Haley has been very helpful in helping me through this process. I recommend, Elitha Moses State Farm!! Haley is the BEST⭐️🙂"
Profile photo of John Hardisty

John Hardisty

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hardisty
"Extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Janice Dancer

Janice Dancer

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Dancer
"I loved the way handed her own she was very professional in her work she gave me some great quotes…gave me everything there to give to make my journey smooth thanks Haylie"
Profile photo of Pete Redel

Pete Redel

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Redel
"I worked with Haley in Elitha’s office, and she was very knowledgeable and helpful with my insurance needs and questions. I would recommend this office to friends and family."
Profile photo of ALFRED DZALI

ALFRED DZALI

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALFRED DZALI
"Like the service"
Profile photo of Vk J.

Vk J.

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vk J.
"Awesome team members and great customer service 👍"
Profile photo of Mr 16

Mr 16

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr 16
"I've been with this same agency for 8 years now and they've always taken great care of me and my property especially here recently. I've lost 2 vehicle and this nice young lady Ms.Tranae has put in extra time and effort to reassure me that I'm still with the right agency. Thanks to you guys at Alitha Moses agency for treating me like family!"
Profile photo of tammie reed

tammie reed

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tammie reed
"She is the best and gets the job done"
Profile photo of Holly Ford

Holly Ford

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Ford
"Hailey is THE best! She always has time to explain my policies in great detail and to help me with life's ever changing needs. She has such an upbeat and positive demeanor. I always leave feeling confident in any changes I've made to my policies. I'm a very satisfied customer. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Erica Johnson

Erica Johnson

January 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Erica Johnson
"Daymond was great! Very professional"
Profile photo of David Irwin

David Irwin

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Irwin
"I use Elitha Moses - State Farm Insurance for all of my automotive insurance needs. BTW, Allie is the greatest!"